Blog


9/07/23

If you look at the blog post below this one, I talk about how I really wanted the plushies, well it turns out a few days after I made that post, the plushies were available in the US site. Of course, I took no hesitation and ordered them on the spot. It seemed like ordering them from the Japanese website was cheaper, but I had a feeling it would take a lot longer. They came a few days after, and I'm very happy I got them! Sadly, I don't have any space for any more, so I'll have to stop ordering them for a while. Not much else to say, so bye for now!


Plushie Struggles [9/06/23]

We're starting to get impatient on waiting for some plushies to come to the US Pokemon Center. Waiting for Floragato, Quaxwell, Quaquaval, and Meowscarada to be specific. I'm thinking if it might be better to get them on a Japenese website and just pay extra. I really hope they'll come soon... if they don't come when it's November then I'm buying then off a Japenese website. Anyway, at least it's starting to get cooler finally. Hooray for the fall season! - Aria


Still Here [9/04/23]

We're still here! Don't know if anyone is reading this stuff, but I suppose I'll keep going because why not. Still trying to work on the site as best as I can.


Heat Wave [8/24/23]

It was around 100 degrees as I'm writing this. Today feels unbearable. At least I had a churro today. -Gomamon


Hello world! [8/23/23]

Our very first blog post! Don't really know what to post here, just hoping everything here works. Hope your day is well. -Biyomon